Imaginary Landscape #2

Project #2 Digital Foundations .png

For my second Imaginary Landscape for Digital Foundations, I decided to make it on some news reports I would see daily back when I was home in Binghamton, New York.  The background is of downtown Binghamton.  As for the news, I put in things that would break my heart to see, and I saw a lot of these reports; Isis, School Shootings, Syrian Refugees, Hands Up Don’t Shoot, and Heroin, which is an extreme problem in my city.I put someone looking at their phone with a headline Breaking News.  I divided the breaking news with a crack in the ground to represent heartbreaking news was about to be seen.  The crack leads up to a glass shattering to also represent breaking.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

